PaperDemon Art RPG

Open group | 1285 Members

Would you read a LONG story posted here?

1. Posted on Jun 29, 2006, 1:57:40 PM UTC
    ID: 10281 | #1
    ArkillianDragon
    Level 275 BETA ADMIN
    XP
    Up till now, I've been posting excerpt stuffs here cause well... I'm a novel writer. My average story ends up 50+ pages before I really start to get into plot. Some of my old stuff, although isn't greatly writen has a great storyline, that my teachers have all really liked as I wentthrough school. They are LONG though.

Who'd be interestedin reading them if I posted them?
  2. Posted on Jun 29, 2006, 9:36:45 PM UTC
    ID: 10298 | #3
    ArkillianDragon
    Level 275 BETA ADMIN
    XP
    See, that's the problem- I draw so much that my rescent stuff IS my excerpts, and the excerptsare well written, good english etc... (or atleast better english)

Most of my other storys are 3 or more years old, and alot are unfinished at 100+ pages. Well, I'll list some here and see if there is interest-

Fanfic- Pokemon- The tatakai league-
    Ash, Misty, Brock, and Tracey go to the Tataki Islands to battle in a brand new league of islands and pokemon created by me and one of my writers for Slayer's Game. Currently I've written 1 gym and 1 inbetween gyms episode thing. About 70 pages? Quality stuff- it's been BETA CHECKED *waves hands in spooky fashion*

Fanfic- Green Lantern- The Drakobitus's Reckoning
    Green LAntern (Kyle Rayner) in search for a long lost childhood friend Alex Dragon (my character) gets taken to Phauroraland to help stop the Drakobitus- a spirit of pure evil. Currently has the final fighting scene to go. This is my most rescent writing that is not an excert

Monica- Drama genre story (Name of story to be revised)
    This story has been rewritten about 4 times- its a story line that I WAS going to use for Dragon Twins, but It fell through with that storyline cause it wasn't strong enough.