PaperDemon Art RPG

Open group | 1277 Members

Hello! Kinda New!

1. Posted on Feb 4, 2024, 8:18:59 AM UTC
    ID: 46523 | #1
    Quiixell
    Level 20
    XP

Hello! I'm somewhat new to paperdemon. I joined in late July, but then took an unintentional hiatus in September after posting a few artworks. During that time, I kinda just did my own thing without really getting too involved with the community. As of a couple days ago, I came back to the site after remembering it randomly. I still consider myself a bit of a newbie, so any advice is appreciated! It's nice to meet you all as well!

Also, to anyone with Sky characters, how does your characters' element manifest? I recently created a character bestowed with this element, and I'm unsure if it's intented to be like the airbenders from AtLA, manipulating clouds/fog, or something else entirely. 

2. Posted on Feb 4, 2024, 10:18:19 AM UTC
    ID: 46524 | #2
    ArkillianDragon
    Level 275 BETA ADMIN
    XP

Welcome back! I can help you out if you have any questions ^^ 

I have a few Sky characters. My favourite one to use is Silvyr Rose. He's a bard, and his sky magic manifests through him singing :) If it is best described as sky, and not earth, fire, or water, you can do it. And like... if you can explain something in a way that links to sky it also works. Like... the air makes them fly, or they shoot laser beams by ionising the air. What ever you like :) I hope that helps!

3. Posted on Feb 7, 2024, 4:06:23 AM UTC
    ID: 46538 | #3
    Quiixell
    Level 20
    XP

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! ^^