Hi my name is Blu da ba dee da ba daa

1. Posted on Jun 9, 2020, 5:03:18 AM UTC
    ID: 29337 | #1
    o1babyblueyes
    Level 1
    XP

Hi!

I'm Blu, I'm 20-something.

I'm migrating from Deviantart to other art sites to broaden my horizens a bit(and to escape eclipse). 

Some stuff about me-

• I mostly do 3D work in MMD and digital art in MS Paint. Not sure if I'll post my 3D stuff here.
    • I probably won't get a tablet or permantly use other programs. I have 12+ years of experience using MS Paint and I'm not satified with other programs.
    • Art is a hobby only because my energy flip flops so much I can only muster sketches most of the time. 
    • I love webcomics and can only dream of having the talent and energy to make my own. (my favorite webtoons are Boyfriend of the Dead and Cursed Princess Club)
    • I draw anthro/furry art but it's mostly for neopets and I can't seem to do bunnies or dragons very well.
    • I can't draw tradtional anymore. Don't ask why.
    • I wish I had the confidence my 12-16 year old self had when drawing full body. 
    • I like Utau, anime, vocaloid, etc. I have my own Utaus, their OTOs aren't good but I love them anyway.
    • I really like vampires and aliens.
    • My stories don't make sense to anyone but me and IDK how to feel about that.
    • Not art related but I have a Boxer Mix named Rosie, her favorite toy is 20+ year old Barney and sometimes she gets pouty cause she can't see her forehead. I have three cats Armin, Gizmo and Worf. Worf got his name because when he was a kitten, he was very very . . .Klingy. He's also blind. Armin got his name because he REALLY didn't like the close up of the smiling titan on Attack on Titan.

2. Posted on Jun 11, 2020, 12:08:36 AM UTC
    ID: 29341 | #2
    BogusRed
    Level 279 ADMIN
    XP

Howdy Blu! We're excited to have you join our community.

You are in good company. Many folks are migrating here from DA.